List Of Non-IIM Institutions Using CAT 2008 Scores

Here is List Of Non-IIM Institutions Using CAT 2008 Scores:

  • Accurate Institute of Management & TechnologyAICAR Business School
  • Algol School of Technology
  • Alliance Business Academy
  • Amrita School of Business
  • Apeejay School of Management
  • Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University
  • Aravali Institute of Management
  • Army Institute of Management
  • Asian School of Business Management (ASBM)
  • Asia-Pacific Institute of Management
  • Bharathidasan Institute of Management
  • Birla Institute of Management Technology
  • BLS Institute of Management
  • Calcutta Business School
  • Centre for Management Training & Research
  • Chandragupt Institute of Management Patna (CIMP)
  • College of Agribusiness Management
  • G. B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology
  • Cosmic Business School
  • Delhi School of Professional Studies & Research
  • Department of Business Management
  • Department of Business Management
  • Punjab Agricultural University
  • Department of Commerce, University of Calcutta
  • Department of Management Studies
  • Department of Management Studies, Pondicherry University
  • Dr. Gaur Hari Singhania Institute of Management & Research
  • EMPI Business School
  • EMPI’s Ajit Haksar Institute of Advertising, Communication & Marketing (AdCoM)
  • Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India
  • Faculty of Management Studies
  • FORE School of Management
  • Fortune Institute of International Business
  • Galgotias Business School
  • Globsyn Business School
  • Graduate School of Business & Administration
  • Haryana School of Business
  • IEC Business School
  • IFIM Business School
  • IILM Graduate School of Management
  • IILM Institute for Higher Education
  • IMRT Business School
  • Indian Business Academy
  • Indian Institute of Finance
  • Indian Institute of Forest Management
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology
  • Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management
  • Institute of Agri Business Management
  • Institute of Engineering & Management
  • Institute of Management
  • Nirma University of Science & Technology
  • Institute of Management Development & Research
  • Institute of Management Education
  • Institute of Management Sciences
  • University of Lucknow
  • Institute of Management Technology
  • Institute of Management Technology
  • Nagpur Institute of Petroleum Management
  • Institute of Public Enterprise
  • INTECH Institute of Business Management
  • Integrated Academy of Management and Technology
  • International Institute for Special Education
  • International Management Institute
  • International School of Business & Research
  • International School of Management Excellence
  • Invertis Institute of Management Studies
  • ITM Business School Jagan
  • Institute of Management Studies
  • Jaipuria Institute of Management
  • Jaipuria Institute of Management
  • Jaipuria Institute of Management
  • JK Padampat Singhania Institute of Management & Technology
  • K J Somaiya Institute of Management Studies & Research
  • K R Mangalam Global Institute of Management
  • Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies
  • Kohinoor Business School & Centre for Management
  • Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management
  • Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management & Technology
  • Lotus Institute of Management
  • Lovely Professional University
  • Management Development Institute
  • Nanyang Business School
  • National Institute of Bank Management
  • National Institute of Technology
  • National Institute of Technology Calicut
  • National Insurance Academy
  • National Power Training Institute
  • New Delhi Institute of Management
  • Pearl School of Business
  • Proton Business School
  • S D M Institute for Management Development
  • S. P. Jain Institute of Management & Research
  • School of Management Sciences
  • School of Management Studies
  • Shobhit University
  • Shri Ramswaroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management
  • Sri Mata Vaishno Devi University
  • Suryadatta Group of Institutes
  • T. A. Pai Management Institute
  • The Business School
  • Thiagarajar School of Management
  • University Business School
  • University of Petroleum & Energy Studies
  • University School of Management
  • Vignana Jyothi Instititute of Management
  • VIT Business School
For Detailed Information Of each College Downlaod This PDF file.
You need Adobe Acrobat Reader to read it.

Related Posts by Categories


Engineering News

Central Board of Secondary Education

Architecture News

Management News

Medical News

Journalism News